Service Management System (i-Connect)

A service management system will be developed for IFSCs, covering client information system, casework, groups and programmes management, assessment tools, statistical reports and other administrative functions. The system will help reduce manual input and administrative work, facilitate early identification of at-risks cases and perform data analysis both at centre-level and aggregated across centres and NGOs. Participating IFSCs will be equipped with electronic hardware and ICT applications to enhance service delivery.

Interventions leveraging ICT (i-Action)

The Project will promote the use of ICT in service delivery, programme design and planning in family service. ICT tools, like mobile apps, interactive games and others will be developed to engage family service users and strengthen family functions. By developing an e-platform, the Project will facilitate more families to access family service.

Capacity building (i-TLS)

An online platform will be developed to facilitate IFSC staff in sharing common information, useful resources and practice wisdom, both within the IFSC and across different centres in a co-learning e-circle. Online training courses that the staff can enrol in at their convenience will also be developed.

Public Education and Knowledge Transfer

Social media events, press events, mass media dissemination, media interviews, flagship mass community events, and public education campaigns will be utilised to increase public knowledge and understanding of healthy family functioning. Evidence-based positive family protocols, manuals, and practices will be produced and disseminated in family forums to encourage more social workers to organise family-based activities using ICT.

Big Data Analysis and Evaluation

The School of Public Health of The University of Hong Kong (HKU SPH) will perform big data analysis on the data gathered through the i-Connect system. Such analysis can then help policymakers, IFSC operators, and even individual social workers understand the emerging service needs and proactively adjust their services accordingly to meet future needs. HKU SPH will also conduct the overall evaluation of the Project by assessing its impact on the individual, community, and systemic levels.

Start typing and press Enter to search

服務管理系統(i-Connect)

為綜合家庭服務中心設計服務管理系統,包括服務使用者資料、個案、小組及活動管理、評估工具、統計報告和其他行政工作功能。系統將會減輕人力資源和行政工作的壓力,幫助識別高危個案和在個別中心、跨中心和機構層面進行數據分析。參與的綜合家庭服務中心將獲配備電子硬件和資訊科技應用程式以強化服務。

優化服務支援(i-Action)

計劃將推廣於家庭服務及活動設計中應用資訊科技。計劃將開發資訊科技工具,如手機應用程式及互動遊戲等,以聯繫家庭服務使用者,強化家庭功能,並藉著開發電子平台,讓家庭更易接觸家庭服務。

培訓、學習及共享平台(i-TLS)

本計劃會開發共享平台協助提升專業能力,綜合家庭服務中心前線員工可於中心及跨中心層面,建立學習群組,促進共享資訊、資源和實踐智慧,並發展網上培訓課程,讓員工能夠靈活學習。

公眾教育及知識轉移

透過社交媒體活動、新聞發佈會、大眾傳媒發佈、媒體訪問、標誌性大型社區和公眾教育活動,提升公眾對家庭幸福和健康家庭功能的認識。製作和出版實證為本正向家庭方案、實用手冊和實踐,在家庭論壇中發佈,鼓勵更多社工於舉辦家庭活動時使用資訊科技。

大數據分析

香港大學公共衞生學院將會分析在i-Connect 服務管理系統搜集到的大數據,幫助政策制訂者、綜合家庭服務中心營運者和個別社工因應數據分析資料策劃及主動調整服務以滿足未來需要。香港大學公共衞生學院並會於個人、社區和系統層面,對本計劃進行整體效果評估。

Start typing and press Enter to search